2013

Wow, it’s the new year already!

What have you all got planned for the coming year. Or are you a fly by the seat of your pants kinda person? I’m a kind of take it as it comes kind of girl, so I’m looking forward to what 2013 will throw at me. Hopefully all good things, this year!

My mantra for this year (I saw this saying on the net somewhere but can’t remember where!) is

Take me as I am OR watch me as I go !

Look forward to sharing some more art/craft/stamping/journalling with you this year. Oh forgot to mention I got the new Dylusions Art Journal for myself for Xmas and started work on a couple of pages in it and I love it. The pages are holding up to everything I have thrown ON it so far!!

Leave a Reply

