Coffee – Can’t function without it!

Hi there

I’ve been art journalling again, but this time I thought I would do it about something that I start my day with, everyday of every week, of every month. I love my coffee!!

I used a lot of things from an old club scrap kit I had, painted lots of acrylic paints and basically just had fun. The coffee cup was from Unity. I love Unity stamps because they give such good impressions first stamp. Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read and look 🙂

club scrap coffee, coffee, unity stamp, acrylic paints, art journalling, expresso yourself

6 thoughts on “Coffee – Can’t function without it!

Leave a Reply

