White Noise, White Noise

This is a very basic art journalling page, but it represents me when I am stuck for inspiration. I actually love that song white noise (bet you are singing it now, LOL). It represents when I am stuck for inspiration and I am looking at a blank page, it’s white noise, blank page. I used a crafters workshop stencil for the white “noise”, obviously painted the page black and the pic I got from a postcard from an SA festival…. So many colours in her head but still no inspiration.. Yeah, I know, probably a long bow to draw from my page, but here it is 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

