Art Journalling

Hi there! Long time, no blog!

Well I finally got enthused to do an art journal page. I watched a Dyan Reaveley video from CHA, using her new Dylusion Ink Sprays, stencils and stamps and she certainly got my attention. So, I played along with her on the video. Mind you I don’t have Dyan’s fantastic products yet, but I have today just ordered them!! So I made do with what I had and here is the outcome. It’s not bad for my first try at this sort of thing, if I say so myself. I just wish I had of had more different colour sprays on hand to play with!

Image

One thought on “Art Journalling

Leave a Reply

