Couple of Cards – Spellbinders Cuckoo Die set and Matching Unity Stamp set

When I saw these sets offered on Mollys Square as a daily deal I HAD to have them. Well, I’ve finally gotten around to making a couple of birthday cards with them. It was a new experience for me, using stamps that go with the dies and I have to tell you that I want more sets like this now. I’m not sure what else is available. If anyone can point me to a link with the sets I would love to know 🙂

Anyway, here are the two cards I made. Both the same except different colours. I hope you like them.
Oh the Happy Birthday stamp is not part of the Unity Stamp set. It was from another set that I got, that was attached to a Magazine I bought.

Spellbinders Cuckoo Clock Die Set and Matching Unity stamps

Leave a Reply

