Another Origami Card

I told you I liked these cards. LOL. Anyway, this time I left the ribbon off as I thought the flower with the pattern paper was sufficient. The flower is a Prima one. I made the butterfly to match. Die cut the butterfly, put glaze over it, sprinkled with glitter and diamond, added some pearls that matched the middle of the flower on the front. The stamped saying I stamped in Ranger Stream. Thanks for looking. I promise I won’t post too many of these cards, LOL! I needed to get a couple of overdue cards out and this card style really helped me get out of the rut I have been in with no Mojo!

8 thoughts on “Another Origami Card

  1. Another beauty! I hope to try one of these soon. My daughter bought a house down the block from us and we have been very busy getting it ready to move into. Pretty much gutted it and scrubbed everything and now painting and then floors. All ourselves. Furniture is coming next Friday and I don’t think it will be ready!

Leave a Reply

