Look out. Another Post Today

Hi Again.
See my other post below about my great mail today 🙂

I posted last night on the Outlaw Women Yahoo group a question about what people would like to see in the store. Well one reply that caught my eye was the Crafter’s Workshop Templates 12″X12″. I had not heard of them but I am sure going to be buying some now. Of course, I wanted to see how they worked, what people did with them etc and good old You Tube comes to the rescue. Sally on the Yahoo group had sent me a link, then I clicked on another etc and WOW, the one I found just blew me away. I never knew how versatile these templates could be. I will be uploading them to the store over the weekend. You can also get 6×6 templates too.
In the meantime let me know if you are interested in them! Here’s a great video on different ways/techniques to use with them.

Leave a Reply

