Great Mail Day

Hi there!
Hope everyone is having a great week! I got a huge parcel today from OWSE store and WOW it weighed a ton too, but OMG. When I got home from work today, it was like Christmas. I had gone on a bit of a shopping spree over the past month and had told Robyn to hold it all and send as one parcel. Well it arrived, wonderfully packaged, not a thing out of place and all my Suzi Blu stamps, too! Now I can start doing some art journalling. I really had been waiting for those stamps to use on my AJ Pages.
I also got some Sizzix, Tim Holtz, dies, some gorgeous new papers by Graphic 45 and Hot Off The Press, Graphic 45 doorknob and plate, Spellbinders Impressabilities and a fantastic book Called Art at the Speed of Life. The book I have started reading already. It is FANTASTIC!!! Step by step instructions, great ideas and well, I just cannot say enough about the BOOK! Anyway, I think that is my budget blown for a few months or more LOL, but at least the prices were great. Here’s a pic of my great mail day from OWSE.

Graphic 45, Tim Holtz, Spellbinders, Art at the speed of life, Suzi Blu, Unity Stamps, Hot Off The Press, Sizzix

Leave a Reply

