Busy, Busy, Busy

Hi there

I have not had any time to make anything lately. With joining up with Robyn and Jeanette in the Online Store I have been extremely busy learning the ropes and uploading more goodies to the store.
Next week will be SUPER busy when all the CHA releases are allowed to be posted to online stores. Be assured we will have great prices on all the new CHA goodies!

We have also put in some fantastic new BO Bunny products and tonight I uploaded some of the new Kaisercraft releases. All are ready for pre-order. Now just a little secret. I got to price some of the new products, and well, I think I did well in pricing them very competitively. Take a look and let me know!

Just click on the shop site over on the right hand side and have fun shopping.

ASIDE from the shop, we have the Xmas in July challenge going on, on the yahoo group and lots of prizes and fun to be had! Hope you can come and join in. I have one challenge/tutorial I am showing there and I cannot wait to see the end result from each person.
So if you want to join in the fun, join the main Yahoo Group and then join in the owse events group to take part in a fun filled weekend of challenges, chat, and prizes
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/OutlawWomenScrapbookEmporium/

Any questions, as always, leave a comment or email me. I will reply as soon as practicable.

Leave a Reply

