Card I tried out

I saw this in a Magazine and thought I would try it. It is not quite how I wanted it to look. Its a bit plain, seems to be lacking some Oomph but here it is so far.

Basically cut some squares, some you cut in half for the edges (first example note that I did the example on a scrap bit of card,not actual size), add some buttons then design a little card for the front… It was fun playing with and I used some of my new Tim Papers! I will sit it aside for now as I think that it needs something.. Let me know what you think I could add…ok?

5 thoughts on “Card I tried out

Leave a Reply

