Big News!

Well this is big news for me! Yesterday I joined up with Robyn and Jeanette at Outlaw Women Scrapbook Emporium store and became a partner with them! A little while ago I wrote about having found a great store to shop at and that the prices were fantastic, well you guessed it, I loved shopping there so much that when the opportunity came up to become a partner with them I jumped at it!

I hope that you will come by and shop there too! The link is in the sidebar.
Because the prices are so low you cannot see them until you have been authorised to shop there. Part of the condition of shopping there is that you need to join the Yahoo Group too. The group is a lot of fun with challenges (and prizes!) and swaps, so I hope to see you all there!

Until next time

Have a great day!

One thought on “Big News!

Leave a Reply

