Steampunk Fairy

I am in a swap for a Fairy 4×4. I was stressing so badly about what to do, anyway, I have this wonderful Graphic 45 paper pack – Steampunk Debutante, so finally after days of thinking what the heck am I going to do I decided that I would try my hand at a Steampunk Fairy instead of the cutesy type fairies. Shhh do not tell my swap partner it’s on my blog. I hope she will like it. It is probably not in the spirit of the fairy swap but I read her likes and dislikes on the email group and she is not into cutesy and likes Tim Holtz etc, so we will see. Anyway, it is a pretty simple 4×4 but I am happy with it. Thanks for taking the time to have a look.

Steampunk, Graphic 45, Distress Inks

3 thoughts on “Steampunk Fairy

Leave a Reply

