Waiting for my Goodies

I have a large order for lots of Tim stuff amongst other things. It was shipped a few days ago from the USA and I am really hoping it arrives before the Easter Break! Then I can have some fun in the craft room! Also if it arrives before Easter I will be able to take part in the “slumber party” online at OWSE to make a mini album.
Oh before I forget, I still haven’t finished the other project I started a while back. I kind of got side-tracked. I’ll get back to it. I just can’t seem to find my muse for working with it right now and I am not happy with the green (it’s changed to a different colour green since my first post because I can’t leave well enough alone!).

Leave a Reply

