Christmas Stocking File

Hi there

I must say a big thank you to Alisa for converting this file to WPC so I could cut it out on my pazzles machine. I was about to sell my machine and all my craft stuff after the fact I could not cut it etc, but she converted it, after I found it as an svg file. At first the welding was not done etc.. but Alisa fixed it for me.

The original svg free file was here thanks to Veronica for it Crafty Blonde

Anyway, Veronica’s post shows the adult workings of the christmas stocking, but I will show you a pic below of my daughters workings of it for her year 2 friends christmas cards…. Cut the boot, cut patterned paper, stick some stuffing at the top of the boot, some ribbon and then a stamp inside saying Merry Christmas.. Easy peasy for kids.

One thought on “Christmas Stocking File

Leave a Reply

