Accordian Card – Another POA Challenge

Another Challenge was to make a card with a different fold, other than the standard card fold. This one was simple with only a few folds, but hey at least I did the challenge! I did monotone – Pink kind of apt for October, being Breast Cancer Awareness month.
I feel like I have my crafting mojo back at the moment. You know how you can tell if you have your mojo back? Your craft room looks like a bomb site! LOL.. And yes mine does!
Anyway, here is the card. 3 views. First one closed…

Leave a Reply

