While I am updating… A card I made

Well this card did not turn out exactly how I wanted it to, but it looks ok 🙂
The paper is from Kaszazz and the papers were designed by Kristy Baldock. She does beautiful design work and I am lucky enough to know her. Kristy if you are calling by my blog, I hope all is well xx

Stamp was from Unity, the locket from my stash.

One thought on “While I am updating… A card I made

  1. Thanks for the stopping by my blog and leaving a sweet comment. I must tell you that scrapping is something I would love to include in my free time. I most always pick up papers and embellishments on my trips to Hobby Lobby or JoAnn’s. I have a nice collection just need to sit down and go for it! The words on this card are the sweetest. I love the swirls and the shade of blue. Lovely!

Leave a Reply

