Negative Space – So NOT me!

I have joined another monthly kit club – Swirly Doos and on their site they have different challenges all the time, so I thought I would participate in one called negative space.
I now understand the reason why they are called challenges!! Here I was complaining saying, I can’t do negative space/white space on a LO etc etc then remembered – Oh yeah it’s supposed to be a challenge… Derrr

Well I did it, I’m not happy with the outcome, but at least I met the challenge which was to leave a lot of empty space on your scrap book layout. I probably could have embellished around the photo more etc, but that’s not me either.. LOL.. I guess it gives more focus to the 4 small photos which were also part of the challenge to use a min of 4 photos!

Anyway, here it is….

Leave a Reply

