What is happening?

Well still no crafting happening here, but I have been busy making some wonderful friends! Out to dinner again tonight, caught up with some other friends, found someone who can put together Ikea furniture for me..LOL… Yes, I bought some Ikea furniture on the weekend, took it home and thought.. hmmm now what do I do..LOL.. Anyway a friend is coming over on Friday to put it together for me.
Cannot believe I have to go out again this Saturday night. This whole get out and meet people has been great for me. So we are off out again Saturday night and it sounds like it should be a great night. Dinner and wherever the night leads us! I really feel like I am living again, the first time in a long time.

Mind you I have done nothing about xmas, except for my daughter, so I better do that Saturday.

One thought on “What is happening?

Leave a Reply

