A couple more ATC Swaps

As you all know I am hooked on ATC’s at the moment and have gotten involved in a few more swaps.

Firstly A Vintage Halloween Swap with my CS friends in the USA. I made these all the same. I am hoping they are Vintage enough… !! I’m not really sure

I am also in another swap with my CS friends – This one is called What’s In a Name? I’m not sure if this one is left of centre or not, but I thought about it and came up with basically the thought, why do you need to know my name and kinda went from there. The background is babywipe with paints and glimmer mist all scrunched up. This is only one of the ATC’s I made. I did a few different ones for this swap as I did not have enough of the same picture. Will post the other different ones later.

PS: Let me know you visited by leaving me a message, please!

3 thoughts on “A couple more ATC Swaps

Leave a Reply

