Wordle!

If you haven’t already heard about this site, then check it out. A Couple of my Layouts show the use of it. You could also cut it out if you wanted with Sure Cuts a Lot, but a lot of welding etc. I like the printed type to embellish my pages. Basically Wordle is a Java applet that lets you type a bunch of words in and make it a word jumble. Then you can choose the colours you want the text to be in to match your Layout. 

Hope you enjoy it and if you do, leave me a message and a link to your blog so that I can see what you have done with it! Please make sure you check out their “FAQ” for help.

 

Here is one of the wordles I have done.

Leave a Reply

