New Card

I love trying different things and this one got me to use the masking technique. Mind you when I mentioned masking to my 4 year old daughter she was all for making masks!!!! I had to explain that was not quite what mummy was talking about..LOL

Anyway, in this card I have used Club scrap papers and Stampin Up “Scribble This” stamp set. It was simple to make, just a bit of cutting and stamping, a great 3 D look and voila, a card you can put whatever sentiment on

dsc00627sml.jpg

Leave a Reply

