Another January Challenge BOM – My Name

Hi , here is my LO for the Book of Me – About Your Name. Found out I was named after Sharon Baird, Mickey Mouse Club. My middle name is Lynette and I gave the same middle name to my Daughter, which was my Mum’s christian name. Sharon, is my first name… Dad needed a bit more imagination..LOL.. Well at least he did not choose Annette from the MM Club.. Could you imagine, Annette Lynette … LOL.
Papers are CS, including some from Jan 08 kit, stickers – my “new stash..lol” And the scallop edges, just imagine they are lots of Mickey Mouse ears!!
 dsc00446.jpg
Leave a Reply

