Some more scrapping and card making

Hi there

It’s hot here in lil old Adelaide at the moment, nothing like the 40C days but still hot!

I have been working on a challenge on a forum I belong to called Book of Me (BOM). I still have one page to finish for this month and I am hoping I might get it done tonight, but you never know!!

A couple of simple cards I have done lately are shown below and also my first page of the BOM about my personality.

The papers I have used for these pics are Club Scrap., stamps by Stampin Up and also embossing with my cuttlebug.

Just click on the pictures to see a larger size.

Feel free to comment or give me constructive feedback! I love it 🙂

 Personality

 Card

Another Card

Leave a Reply

