Saturday and the weather is perfect

Hi again. I am trying to get motivated again. I have a zillionteen (my daughters words for a lot) cards to make, but the weather is just so gorgeous at the moment I don’t want to go inside, again!! It’s 32C and we are heading for 35C tomorrow.

I can smell the BBQs around the neighbourhood today and almost have me salivating. Well BBQ and salad for dinner for us tonight.

I have a couple of hours as DH and DD have gone to visit Grandma, so I should be making the most of it. Hmmmm inside/outside.. No choice. I love this weather.

Mind you I will be complaining in a month or so time seeing as our temps get to 40+ degrees during summer and then the heat is oppressive. I guess I can then make cards and scrap in an airconditioned house… LOL

I did however, the other day finally make some cards and will post them later. I have tried the One Sheet Wonder templates and it looks great. A great template if you are looking to make a lot of cards with the same pattern/paper.

Leave a Reply

