Another Day…

Hi again. It’s Thursday afternoon here in Adelaide and I am sitting outside enjoying the warm temperatures and contemplating making some cards. I just don’t seem to be able to go inside!!!

I am enjoying the 2nd last day of my holidays (had a weeks holiday) and everything just seems so quiet and peaceful. Mind you, it is windy.

While I have been sitting out here I have been surfing the net and found some wonderful blogs.

Will add them to my sites I like to visit over there >>>>>>>

I have been playing around with a little trinket box and toying with making more calendars. But as I said I just can’t get myself inside…LOL

Oh must say that I have had the chance to play with my new camera!! I love it and still have not discovered everything it does. Georgia and I went to the beach on Monday afternoon and I tried out the “burst” function. It’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

